Schulz Electric | New Haven, CT Facility Contact Information

Telephone FAX Address
Inside CT: (203) 562-5811 Main Office: (203) 562-1082 Schulz Electric
30 Gando Drive
New Haven, CT 06513 www.schulzelectric.com
Toll Free: (800) 826-1425 Sales Office: (203) 562-5986 Click Here for a Map

Contact Emails

Department Email
Sales General Informationinquiry@schulzelectric.com
Nuclear Servicesnuclearservices@schulzelectric.com
Controls, Thermal Electric, Panels, and Systems Integrationcontrols@schulzelectric.com
New Product SalesNewproductsales@schulzelectric.com
Marketing & Advertisingtina@schulzelectric.com

Outside Sales Engineers

Name Email
Eric PetersonEricPeterson@schulzelectric.com
Joe MayJoeMay@schulzelectric.com
Ron RovetoRonRoveto@schulzelectric.com
Charlie BarnesCBarnes@schulzelectric.com
John MarchittoJohnMarchitto@schulzelectric.com

Department Contacts:

Department Name Email
PresidentRobert Davis
VP Shop OperationsDominic Clevelanddcleveland@schulzelectric.com
Accounts Receivable, CreditRoseann Cuomorcuomo@schulzelectric.com
Marketing/AdvertisingTina Romandettitina@schulzelectric.com
New Product SalesLarry Fraserlfraser@schulzelectric.com
DispatchMike Poole
VP Field ServicesJohn Wilonski
Quality Assurance ManagerCharles "Bill" Eldredgeeldredge@schulzelectric.com
Panel Shop/Thermal ElectricJoe Kowerdovichcontrols@schulzelectric.com
Plant EngineerAmara GriswoldAGriswold@schulzelectric.com
Nuclear ServicesJack DoughertyJackDougherty@schulzelectric.com
Nuclear Sales/Cust. ServiceMatt Radulskimattr@schulzelectric.com
return to top

SEC Electrical Inc. | Braintree, MA Contact Information

Telephone FAX Address
Local: (781) 848-2111
Toll Free: (800) 848-2111
(781) 848-2129
SEC Electrical Inc.
100-H Messina Drive
Braintree, MA 02184 www.secelectricalinc.com

Contact Emails

Department Name Email
Repair/Inside SalesJohn Scibiliajohn@secelectricalinc.com
Sales EngineerDan Deyessodand@secelectricalinc.com
return to top

Reliable Electric Motor Repair, Inc. | Paterson, NJ

Telephone FAX Address
(973) 278-8122
(973) 278-6520
Reliable Electric Motor Repair
19-21 California Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07503

24 Hour Emergency Contact Number: (973) 332-1005

Contact Emails

Department Name Email
Technical Operations ManagerKen Maulfairkenm@reliable-motor.com
Sales EngineerJerry Aber
Inside SalesDave Mdavem@reliable-motor.com
OfficeAnnannmc@reliable-motor.com
return to top

Maine Industrial Repair Services, Inc. | Augusta, ME

Telephone FAX Address
(207) 623-7500
(800) 287-7500
(207) 623-7538
Maine Industrial Repair Services, Inc.
60 Darin Drive
Augusta, ME 04330

Contact Emails

Department Name Email
Outside SalesSteve NollkamperSNollkamper@schulzelectric.com
Service EngineerTim Carvilletcarville@maineindustrial.com
Accounts Payable/Receivable Beverly Visnick
Office ManagerMelissa Strout
Hydro/ Field ServicesSid Shaw
New Equipment Sales & SupervisorRob Evansrobevans@maineindustrial.com
Administrative AssistantJudy ChamberlandJChamberland@maineindustrial.com
return to top

Stultz Electric Motor & Controls | Portland, ME

Telephone FAX Address
Local: (207) 699-2501
Toll-Free: (800) 244-4160
(207) 699-2508
Stultz Electric Motor & Controls
1 McAlister Farm Road
Portland, ME 04103

24 Hour Emergency Contact Number: (207) 699-2501

Contact Emails

Department Name Email
Controls ManagerPaul Merrillpaul@stultzelectric.com
Inside SalesLuci WoodsLuci@stultzelectric.com
Shop ManagerLuci WoodsLuci@stultzelectric.com
Outside SalesSteve NollkamperSNollkamper@schulzelectric.com
Outside Sales/Drives SpecialistChip Stultzchip@stultzelectric.com
return to top

Schulz Electric Emergency Contacts

Schulz Electric can be reached 24 hours a day. For all emergencies, please utilize the following phone numbers.

Nuclear Services Emergencies Conventional Service Emergencies
(Non-Nuclear)
Shop: (800) 826-1425
Matt Radulski (home): (203) 481-0491
Shop: (800) 826-1425
return to top
From I-91 North, take exit 8 (eight), Middletown Avenue exit, bear left on ramp. Go straight through light to Middletown Avenue. Go approximately .6 miles to first left, Gando Drive. (look for silver sign, Middletown Avenue Industrial Park). Schulz Electric is first building on left.

From I-91 South , take exit 8 (eight), Middletown Avenue exit, turn left at end of ramp, go under underpass to light. Take left (go North), go straight for approximately .6 miles to first left, Gando Drive. (look for silver sign, Middletown Avenue Industrial Park). Schulz Electric is first building on left.